Texas TX

Sharing is Caring ❤️

State: Texas, TX

Capital: Austin
Governor: Greg Abbott (R)
U.S. senators:

John Cornyn (R)

Ted Cruz (R)

House of Representatives:

1st District: Louie Gohmert (R)

2nd District: Dan Crenshaw (R)

3rd District: Van Taylor (R)

4th District: Pat Fallon (R)

5th District: Lance Gooden (R)

6th District: Vacant (February 7, 2021)

8th District: Lizzie Fletcher (D)

8th District: Kevin Brady (R)

9th District: Al Green (D)

10th District: Michael McCaul (R)

11th District: August Pfluger (R)

12th District: Kay Granger (R)

13th District: Ronny Jackson (R)

14th District: Randy Weber (R)

15th District: Vicente Gonzalez (D)

16th District: Veronica Escobar (D)

17th District: Pete Sessions (R)

18th District: Sheila Jackson Lee (D)

19th District: Jodey Arrington (R)

20th District: Joaquin Castro (D)

21st District: Chip Roy (R)

22nd District: Troy Nehls (R)

23rd District: Tony Gonzales (D)

24th District: Beth Van Duyne (R)

25th District: Roger Williams (R)

26th District: Michael Burgess (R)

27th District: Michael Cloud(R)

28th District: Henry Cuellar (D)

29th District: Sylvia Garcia (D)

30th District: Eddie Bernice Johnson (D)

31st District: John Carter (R)

32nd District: Colin Allred (D)

33rd District: Marc Veasey (D)

34th District: Filemon Vela Jr. (D)

35th District: Lloyd Doggett (D)

36th District: Brian Babin (R)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *