New York

New York NY

Sharing is Caring ❤️

State: New York, NY

Capital: Albany
Governor: Andrew Cuomo (D)
U.S. senators:

Chuck Schumer (D)

Kirsten Gillibrand  (D)

House of Representatives:

1st District: Lee Zeldin (R)

2nd District: Andrew Garbarino (R)

3rd District: Thomas Suozzi (D)

4th District: Kathleen Rice (D)

5th District: Gregory Meeks (D)

6th District: Grace Meng (D)

7th District: Nydia Velázquez (D)

8th District: Hakeem Jeffries (D)

9th District: Yvette Clarke (D)

10th District: Jerry Nadler (D)

11th District: Nicole Malliotakis (R)

12th District: Carolyn Maloney (D)

13th District: Adriano Espaillat (D)

14th District: Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez (D)

15th District: Ritchie Torres (D)

16th District: Jamaal Bowman (D)

17th District: Mondaire Jones (D)

18th District: Sean Patrick Maloney (D)

19th District: Antonio Delgado (D)

20th District: Paul Tonko (D)

21st District: Elise Stefanik (R)

22nd District: Claudia Tenney (D)

23rd District: Tom Reed (R)

24th District: John Katko (R)

25th District: Joseph Morelle (D)

26th District: Brian Higgins (D)

27th District: Chris Jacobs (R)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *