Sharing is Caring ❤️

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

State: Florida FL

Capital: Tallahassee
Governor: Ron DeSantis (R)
U.S. senators:

Marco Rubio (R)

Rick Scott (R)

House of Representatives:

1st District: Matt Gaetz (R)

2nd District: Neal Dunn (R)

3rd District: Kat Cammack (R)

4th District: Robert John Rutherford (R)

5th District: Al Lawson (D)

6th District: Michael Waltz (R)

7th District: Stephanie Murphy (D)

8th District: Bill Posey (R)

9th District: Darren Soto (D)

10th District: Val Demings (D)

11th District: Daniel Webster (R)

12th District: Gus Bilirakis (R)

13th District: Charlie Crist (D)

14th District: Kathy Castor (D)

15th District: Scott Franklin (R)

16th District: Vern Buchanan (R)

17th District: Greg Steube (R)

18th District: Brian Mast (R)

19th District: Byron Donalds (R)

20th District: Vacant (Since April 6, 2021)

21st District: Lois Frankel (D)

22nd District: Ted Deutch (D)

23rd District: Debbie Wasserman Schultz (D)

24th District: Frederica Wilson (D)

25th District: Mario Díaz-Balart (R)

26th District: Carlos Gimenez (R)

27th District: Maria Elvira Salazar (R)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email